Please Pardon Me..

I’m the one responsible for the unwanted changes in your life,

You behaved like a rose to me & I acted as a knife,

I made you walk through rough roads which made you to strive.

 

If in my life I did any wrong to you,

then please forgive me cause I didn’t knew,

I didn’t ever, ever meant to do it,

didn’t wanted rough roads under your feet,

You were so faithful, I was not so trustworthy,

So now I’m telling, Please pardon me,

I’m sorry, I swear in the name of thee, Please pardon me.

 

I’m the one responsible for the present situation of our relation,

I didn’t give you your priority & made all the confusion,

And that’s why we are apart & single & only one,

 

If in my life I did any wrong to you,

then please forgive me cause I didnt knew,

I didn’t ever, ever meant to do it,

didn’t wanted rough roads under your feet,

you were so faithful, I was not so trustworthy,

So now I’m telling, Please pardon me,

I’m sorry, I swear in the name of thee, Please pardon me.

Please pardon me.

 

I’m extremely sorry, now its the time for me to worry,

I was not so trustworthy,

So now I swear this in the name of the thee, Please pardon me,

You please pardon me..

6 thoughts on “Please Pardon Me..

Leave a Reply

