I think of You day & night,

I want you always by my side,

You make me feel complete,

In cold you are the soothing heat.

 

We both are one just be sure,

Our relationship is very pure,

So please dont worry my baby,

For you, I’ll do things crazy.

 

The brain is mine & its thoughts are yours,

The eyes are mine & its vision is yours,

The nose is mine & its breath is yours.

The lips are mine & its words are yours,

The heart is mine & its beats are yours,

The world is mine & I’m all yours.

In short, I love You a lot.

 

You think of me day & night,

You want everything to be right,

Just keep on smiling,

You’ll be my queen & I’ll be your king.

 

We both are one just be sure,

Our relationship is very pure,

So please dont worry my baby,

For you, I’ll do things crazy.

 

The brain is mine & its thoughts are yours,

The eyes are mine & its vision is yours,

The nose is mine & its breath is yours.

The lips are mine & its words are yours,

The heart is mine & its beats are yours,

The world is mine & I’m all yours.

In short, I love You a lot.

Oh yeah, In short I love You loads,

and this is what makes our relationship so pure,

You are ‘The One’, just be sure,
You are mine & I’m all yours,

You are my everything.
You are my world.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

