Its not about you!

Same goes for me also!!

a touch of my saint!

Its-not-about-you

Whenever I feel grumpy,Whenever I feel stiff
Whenever I want space,Whenever I need surrender
Its not about you
Whenever I feel void,whenever I feel remorse
whenever I feel estrange ,Whenever I am entangled in thoughts
Its not about you
Wherever I need solace ,Whenever I need peace
Whenever I blame,Whoever I curse,Whatsoever I yell about
Its not about you
Whenever I feign smile, Whenever I condescend
Whenever I am nuts,Whatever I am bantering nonsense
Don’t you for God’s sake ever think, its about you
Whenever I ‘ll say something, However I ‘ll say directly
So stop fidgeting around with negativity
Somethings  have to do with me, not with you
Get this,its not always about you,Its about me this time

View original post

Leave a Reply

