Blog Tour Award Nomination :)

download-5

Thank you so much my dear friend to nominate me for the category. You should visit her blog on @ Priiya

Rules :

  1. Pass the tour on up to four other bloggers.
  2. Give your nominees the rules and a specific Monday to post.
  3. Answer four questions about your creative process which lets other bloggers and visitors know what inspires you to do what you do.
    • How does my work differ from others in my genre?
    • How does my writing/creative process work?
    • Why do I write or create what I do?
    • What I’m working on at the moment?
  4. Compose a one-time post on a specific Monday (date given from your nominator).

1. How does my work differ from others in my genre?

There is no specific genre I write about. I mostly write about Love & Motivational. And seldom I write about any fictional stuff, most are the things I have faced in my life or have seen & heard from family & friends. Real-life experiences of people 🙂 So of course the way in which I feel things is different from how others feel 😉

2. How does my writing/creative process work?

Its all random. I write both poems & narrative, whatever my hearts wants to ooze out at a moment 😉 but mostly its on Love & Motivational stuff !! On tough days, the Motivational Me takes control over my writer & other times its all romantic 😀

3. Why do I write or create what I do?

I travel like 2 hrs/day in public transport for office & back. I use most time of it reading novels & writing random stuff. I am not that big fan of nature that I would keep on gazing out the window but yes seldom I do that also 😉 So most of my posts are that written in bus among the crowd. Very rare I get time to read posts of my fellow people in WP. Weekends are the only time I get some extra time & I read their beautiful articles 🙂 I learn a hell lot of things by reading your posts so YOU THERE keep writing !!

4. What I’m working on at the moment?

ATM I am just taking things on a daily basis. But a very close friend of mine has asked me to write some chapters of his debut novel & I have agreed upon it. Haven’t started writing on it yet but have some mental things jotted down on the content 🙂 Also, there is an innovative thing in progress related to my post here and hopefully can complete it successfully and let you guys know about it 😉 *fingers crossed*

The Monday I will choose for my nominations will be the 15/06/15 (Ain’t the date good looking 😛 )  ! Post me back with your post on that day! 🙂

My Nominations :

Kritika

Kriti

Tony

Mithai

Please do visit their blog. You will find Awesome posts and more awesome people there !!! 🙂

Good luck Friends !

16 thoughts on “Blog Tour Award Nomination :)

  1. Congratulations, Darshith! 🙂
    How do you manage to write while travelling daily? I tried, and I could not do well. It is amazing to know that you invest that time writing and reading.
    All the best for your work-in-progress.
    Thank you for thinking of me for this award. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

