Best in me..

Liking you was not a choice for me
Loving you was not a choice for me
You were never a choice for me
Seeing you the first time
You became my numero uno
Now I can’t have you
Now I can’t not have you
And I am stuck
With your friendly talks
With your teases
With your leg pulling
With your knowing unknown feelings
With your unknowing known feelings
I will try my best
To do the best for you
Because doing the best for you
Will bring out the best in me

CFDTaAKWIAAZigw

P.S. : At the end of writing this poem,I remembered there is a song BEST IN MEΒ (YouTube link) by Blue. One of my favorite songs also πŸ™‚

36 thoughts on “Best in me..

Leave a Reply

