I am one of the zombie from The Walking Dead..

I have already done this 3-day Quotes challenge but thought of doing it once again πŸ™‚

I am nominated by RoopamΒ this time and the best thing you can do is visit her site and see her wonderful work.

Quotation-Timothy-Pina-world-inspirational-Meetville-Quotes-14840
Credits meetville.com

“Always try and leave the world a much better place than you found it!” – Timothy Pina πŸ™‚

My own quote –

“Ache in the head makes you feel like one of the zombies from the Walking Dead” πŸ˜€

Having a headache is not something which is frequent to me but since last evening my head is banging and not letting me think straight and hence the quote πŸ˜‰

The worst thing is Monday blues and headache and no way to tackle it 😦

How frequent are your head aches and how do you tackle with them?

30 thoughts on “I am one of the zombie from The Walking Dead..

  1. I would say
    -Add few CPUs πŸ˜›
    -Use your wipers when you can’t see clear
    -Just take a break, re-arrive at the problem

    and I am sure you know of the every possible solution
    yet you can’t get your head clear off
    that’s what it is meant to be “Darshith”
    isn’t it ? πŸ˜‰

    well I would say, Weekends are good, but why slip of 5 days of life just for 2 days, may be there is a way to enjoy these 5 days as well ?
    Don’t u think ! Or are you already thinking and that this the reason for your headache πŸ˜‰ Just kidding.

    Just enjoy this ‘F ing your head’ in the end, we get some beautiful quotes and beautiful blogs and a amazing wonderful person called Darshith !

    In every walk of your life, your companion (*not in a romantic way though :D)

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am grateful that headaches are rare visitors in my life and stay also for sometime and again become eid-ka-chand πŸ˜‰ some acoustic music & success at work made everything good again πŸ˜‰ There is bromance but let’s skip that for now πŸ˜‰ Romantic is again a rare visitor in real life and a lifetime partner in dreamland πŸ˜€ about skipping 5 days, I liked the thought and each day has its charm and only a fool would want to skip that charm πŸ˜‰ if there are no weekdays then the importance of weekends would vanish 😦

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

