The dream silence!

Silence is never admired
Not from anyone
Never from an old friend
Who had a great bond with you
You always want to be in touch
With your dear ones
And share the special bond
And when your friend doesn’t disappoint you
You should appreciate it
Praise them for their constant support
Such is a friend
Who silently stays with us ALWAYS
Never complains or demands
But also never talks
But makes our imagination strong
So that we can feel the world
By being with it
By emerging ourselves into it
These special friends are BOOKS!
Oh, I love the words and the feel they all give me..

12080751_880002712052780_620709652_n

How do you describe a book? Which is your favorite line/quote/book which you follow in your life?

P.S. : Happy October to all. This month starts all the new seasons of most of the series I follow like The Walking Dead, Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries and many more. Today’s song is The Time of Black Eyed peas ❀

30 thoughts on “The dream silence!

  1. That was beautiful!

    Books and words are my only closest friends apart from those best friends who understand my tears and those friends who lick my face when i cry (my pets are my babies! sorry if it sounded gross πŸ˜› )

    I read a lot of romance books and just started with thrillers. But there is one book which always inspires me.
    “Jonathon Livingston Seagul” By Richard Bach.

    and my fav quote is : “β€œTo fly as fast as thought, to anywhere that is, you must begin by knowing that you have already arrived.”

    You are a supernatural fan too? OMG!! Hi5 there!
    I have missed most of the epis of last season and my internet is too slow for any downloads, Hopefully i start downloading them again. Because i really miss Sam and Dean! ❀
    Any other shows your favorite? Castle, white collar, mentalist? anything? i have watched these!

    Cheers
    Nams! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wow! Yeah, I also left watching Supernatural from s10.. Yaar bahut repeat stuff dikha raha hai and Dean and Cass are what kept me occupied πŸ˜› Crowley also πŸ˜‰ Bas Sam itna pasand nahi mujhe πŸ˜› Thank you for the book, I downloaded it πŸ™‚ Friends are awesome πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      • I never watched friends :P. Ofcourse cass anf crowley. To me for some crowley always seems like funniest character in the series. Oh not to forget hus annoying mother. Anyway, i am waiting for my wifi to pick normal speed again πŸ˜‚
        Yes please read the book. Its truly one of those kind that have message hidden in every corner 😊

        Like

  2. I strongly believe that books are the bestest friend one could ever have…it’s something that my parents inculcated in me from very young and I am so thankful for that. Books connect me to others, people living so far away from me,in a very special and subtle way…in a way social media will never do! I am very grateful that books exist and I am privileged enough to read them!
    And thanks to you D ,your so g recommendations are wonderful!😘😘😘
    -S

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I agree, books are a great escape πŸ™‚ I am almost finished one called “Rising Strong. The Reckoning. The Rumble. The Revolution.” ~ By BrenΓ© Brown. If we are brave enough, often enough, we will fall. This book is about what it takes to get back up. The reckoning is with our emotions, the rumble is with our stories (the messy parts of life) and the revolution is about becoming authentic which can be life changing. On the back it says this; “The irony is that we attempt to disown our difficult stories to appear more whole or more acceptable. But our wholeness – even our wholeheartedness – actually depends on the integration of all of our experiences, including the falls.” The process is what teaches us who we really are. I LOVE the song, Fergie is the best. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

