Recap..

Here, I will share some of my best posts of 2015 & 2014 πŸ˜€

2015 is almost to an end. Don’t want to write the same things everybody is busy writing πŸ˜€ SO, a sincere THANK YOU to all in my WP family who have helped me grow as a person and shared knowledge with me πŸ™‚

Below, I have shared some of my own posts, which I think are my best creation πŸ˜›

I have evolved writing the below thoughts and also with your guidance in the comment section.

But, there’s always a BUT

Stormy night

So wrong then

Different

My unknown self

That corner of the street & that of my heart

Betrayer to myself

Unexpected traveling companion

Sometimes nothing is also something

Some-Interesting-Facts-To-Know-About-The-Year-2016

P.S.:Β  Merry Xmas and Keep shining ❀ Today’s pick is Feeling good of Michael Buble πŸ™‚

16 thoughts on “Recap..

Leave a Reply

