AtoZ challenge Day08 (H for H*&% climbing)

Hola, amigos!

I am back again. Sorry for posting late. My uncle expired last Friday night & I was busy with the rituals. For now, I am back and hopefully, you will enjoy the coming videos πŸ™‚

β€œSmiles here & smiles there” has gone 1 level up from 1st April. I have made a YouTube channel in which I will share inspirational thoughts & other random yet relevant thoughts & also some of my personal experiences. You can subscribe to the channel by clicking HERE.

Check out the video on alphabet ‘H’. This video is unique because I have explained life comparing it to a mobile phone app. Check it out.

 

P.S.: You can always like/comment/share/subscribe to my YouTube channel to get direct notifications. Today’s song pick is Hymn for the weekendΒ by Coldplay. People who inspire me with alphabet ‘H’ from blogging world are Hargun, HimaliΒ &Β Dr. HimanshuΒ πŸ˜‰ Happy weekend all ❀

17 thoughts on “AtoZ challenge Day08 (H for H*&% climbing)

  1. Sorry to hear about your Uncle. May he rest in peace.

    About the post, that was very well said, just like Jackie said.
    And thanks a lot for including me in your people who inspire me list πŸ™‚
    I can say the same for you; Your latest venture into vblogging is an inspiration πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow bhai. . Very well written. . I like the comparison you made life with the game hill climbing. Very true we just keep enhancing our skills just like in the game. Hurdles, honor, humble. . Loved it. And at last, hot. . It’s very hot here too bhai. . Too much humidity. And fan, tomorrow SRK’s Fan is releasing. .

    Good evening bhai. . πŸ™‚

    (sorry for your uncle bhai. )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

