AtoZ challenge Day09 (I for I&^%$@!#)

Hello, friends!

I am awesome. I know it. I feel it. I can spread it. Today’s alphabet is ‘I’ & I have tried my best to do justice.

“Smiles here & smiles there” has gone 1 level up from 1st April. I have made a YouTube channel in which I will share inspirational thoughts & other random yet relevant thoughts & also some of my personal experiences. You can subscribe to the channel @ Darshith Badiyani.

Check out the video on alphabet ‘I’. You have to watch this video because I cover so many ‘I’nspirational words with ‘I’ & you all can connect to it definitely.

P.S.: You can always like/comment/share/subscribe to my YouTube channel to get direct notifications. Today’s song pick is I is I love the way you love me of Boyzone. A person who inspires me with alphabet F from the blogging world is Izza 😉

15 thoughts on “AtoZ challenge Day09 (I for I&^%$@!#)

  1. Super nice vlog Darshith 😀 Very “Interesting” and “Intimate” 😉 I think with each vlog you are getting closer to your goal so keep “Inspiring” you’re doing great! Love your books in the background too 😉

    What an awesome song pick!

    Izza ❤

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

